Holiday Date Summary

2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Opens: Friday 1st September 2017

Half term:  Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November 2017 (inclusive)

Closes:  Friday 22nd December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Opens:  Thursday 4th January 2018

Half term:  Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)

Closes:  Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Opens:  Monday 9th April

May Day Closure:  Monday 7th May

Half term:  Monday 28th May - Friday 8th June 2018 (inclusive)

Closes:  Wednesday 25th July 2018




© Copyright 2014–2017 Carleton Green Community Primary School